Janne Huttunen

Janne Huttunen is a saxophone player, composer and a music producer based in Helsinki, Finland.


Janne Huttunen (born 1975) is a versatile film composer, music producer and saxophone player.

He has gained multiple gold and platinum records as a producer and songwriter. He has songwriting and production credits with Robin, Lucas, Pete Parkkonen, Waltteri Torikka, Leki & The Sweet Mints (BEL), Melody Day (KOR) and Kinki Kids (JPN) to name a few. Janne has toured with many artists, such as Sunrise Avenue, Leningrad Cowboys, Popeda and Waltteri Torikka.